Jordan Suckley - DJsounds Show 2012

Sun 12.08.2012

BBC Radio 1 and Goodgreef resident, Jordan Suckley joins Dan Tait on the DJsounds Show 2012, filmed live from our London studio. After two incredible years of House, Tech House, Techno and Electro Jordan pumps out some heavy-weight Trance over four CDJ-2000s, DJM-900 nexus and RMX-1000.

Watch how he Rolls & Scratches his way through the 50 minute mix, even adding his own samples using the RMX-1000.

Big apologies for the audio gremlins that attacked the mix between 32-39 minutes.

1. Leon Bolier- US (orig mix)

2. John Acquaviva & Dan Diamond- Good music (Stefano Noferini remix)

3. Arty- Open space (orig mix)

4. Interactive Noise- Deeper (orig mix)

5. W&W- AK47 (Chris Schweizer remix)

6. Heatbeat- Extra Bacon (orig mix)

7. Tangle & Mateusz- Bionic (orig mix)

8. Jordan Suckley Mashup- Nobody gets me

9. Jordan Suckley- Sunkissed (orig mix)

10. John Gibbons- 1984 (Full Tilt remix)

11. Monk3ylogic- Agent of Chaos (orig mix)

12. Phunk Investigation- U know (Beltek remix)

13. Simon Patterson- Always (Jordan Suckley remix)

14. Sneijder- Jacknife (orig mix)

15. Will Atkinson- Gameover (orig mix)

16. Arctic Moon – Starships over Alice (Paul Webster remix)