Ibiza summer 2008 review

Sat 16.05.2009

DJsounds presents a montage of some highlights from last season on the white isle.

Starring Faithless, Dennis Ferrer, Luca and Anthony of Audiofly, Hector Romero and Satoshi Tomiie of the Def Mix crew, Dirty South, Paul Oakenfold, Sander Kleinenberg and Luciano!

With an AAA pass, in this clip DJsounds' Lorna Cole takes us to some top clubbing destinations, including Cafe Mambo, Pacha, Amnesia, Privilege and El Divino.

Here she speaks to a mega-line up of island all-stars about everything from partying to performing in Ibiza.

Look out for more Ibiza coverage, in just a few weeks' time, as DJsounds returns with hot footage of the IMS and the 2009 opening parties! Words: LRC